List of national coordinators
Serial   Assoc Signature email Position Last_Update_Date Last_Update_Time
ALG  DERKAOUI CHERIF  fattalgeria@yahoo.com  National technical director  05/07/2014  10:39:18 AM 
AUS  Jens Lang  nhc@tabletennis.org.au  High Performance Manager  12/17/2013  1:11:30 AM 
AUT  Mathias Neuwirth  m.neuwirth@oettv.org  Project Manager  03/05/2014  6:54:10 AM 
BLR  Vorobiev Andrei   alex18081956@gmail.com  Executive Director  12/04/2013  7:23:19 AM 
BOT  Thatayaone Poiya  btta@rocketmail.com  Youth Development Coordinator  02/28/2014  2:14:29 PM 
BRA  Paula Emerenciano  paula@cbtm.org.br  Leader Selection Olimpic  02/11/2014  12:24:38 PM 
CAN  tony kiesenhofer   tonyk@ttcan.ca  CEO/dg  04/29/2014  4:58:15 PM 
CIV  Kouadjo Yao Thiery  fitt_civ@yahoo.fr  Secrétaire Général   01/27/2014  5:04:30 AM 
COK  Tearoa Iorangi  tmciora@oyster.net.ck  President  01/16/2014  3:17:59 PM 
10  COL  Jairo Orlando Paez H.  jairopaezcolombia@gmail.com  International Assistant  04/25/2014  9:38:49 AM 
11  CZE  Linert Martin  linert@seznam.cz  Chairman of the Youth Commission  03/11/2014  5:08:02 AM 
12  DJI  Mohamed Abdi Chirdon  chirdonmed@hotmail.fr  National Head Coach  12/21/2013  10:08:23 AM 
13  EGY  Dr. Alaa MESHREF  ettf@ettf.org  ETTF President  01/12/2014  5:37:27 PM 
14  ENG  Simon Mills  smills@etta.co.uk  Head of Coaching & Performance  05/02/2014  5:40:56 AM 
15  ESA  Carlos Esnard   esnardca@hotmail.com  Director Tecnico  12/09/2013  1:17:30 PM 
16  GUA  Jorge Herrera  guatemala.tt@gmail.com  President  12/05/2013  6:13:51 PM 
17  GUM  Narci SanAgustin  jent@guamcell.net  Secretary  02/26/2014  12:58:28 AM 
18  GUY  Godfrey Munroe  godfreymunroe@yahoo.com  President  04/01/2014  1:35:42 PM 
19  HAI  Ralph Kernizan  cpasahait@hotmail.com  President  03/21/2014  4:59:22 AM 
20  HKG  Ann Wong  hktta@netvigator.com  Senior Sports Administration Officer  04/23/2014  5:48:08 AM 
21  HUN  Kristof Lajtai  kristof@moatsz.hu  Int. relation  12/05/2013  8:05:09 AM 
22  INA  Peter Layardi  Peter_layardi@yahoo.com  Vice general secretary  05/17/2014  1:25:49 AM 
23  IND  D.R.CHOUDHARY  ttfi@ttfi.org/ttfi@vsnl.com  SECRETARY GENERAL  04/09/2014  6:08:56 AM 
24  IRI  Mohammad Zarepour Ashkzari  iranttf@gmail.com  President  12/16/2013  1:53:31 AM 
25  IRL  Kenneth STRONG  international Director  International Director/Company Secretary  01/08/2014  10:47:47 AM 
26  JOR  Ja'farGhanim  jor_ttf@yahoo.com  Secretary General  05/06/2014  12:21:33 PM 
27  KEN  Andrew Mudibo  kenyatabletennis@gmail.com   President   02/09/2014  7:33:08 AM 
28  KUW  DUKHAIL ALHABASHI  kuwait_tta@hotmail.com  Coach  03/04/2014  11:06:38 AM 
29  LAT  Ina Jozepsone  ina.jozepsone@gmail.com  Secretary General  04/24/2014  1:36:47 AM 
30  LBR  Wasiu Abiodun Awobajo  awobajo2001@yahoo.com  Technical Director  12/10/2013  11:26:58 PM 
31  LTU  Kristina JUKNYTE  info@stalotenisas.lt  Secretary General  05/05/2014  3:23:46 AM 
32  LUX  Patrick Massen  fltt@pt.lu  Administrative Director  03/19/2014  6:45:59 AM 
33  MAS  SOONG POH WAH  ttammalaysia@gmail.com  EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR  12/03/2013  12:10:45 AM 
34  MEX  SERGIO BLANCO CEJA  femeteme@hotmail.com  PRESIDENT  04/25/2014  12:33:30 PM 
35  NCL  Gauthier  gauthiercathy33@msn.com  Coach  12/26/2013  5:40:57 AM 
36  NGR  Joyce C. Ezealah- Ogundare  tabletennisnig1951@yahoo.com  Secretary General  03/01/2014  12:54:53 PM 
37  NZL  Christine Young  ttnz@tabletennis.org.nz  Office Administrator  12/08/2013  5:16:32 PM 
38  PAN  Maydee Chong de Vahnish  maydeevahnish@gmail.com  Coordinator  02/06/2014  7:54:54 PM 
39  PER  Aleksey Yefremov  yefremov.aleksey@gmail.com  National coach  03/31/2014  10:38:02 AM 
40  ROU  ROMANESCU CRISTINEL  international@frtenismasa.ro  PRESIDENT  12/16/2013  9:40:52 AM 
41  SCO  Philip McCallum  phil_mccallum@yahoo.co.uk  Performance Director  12/16/2013  12:25:59 PM 
42  SEY  FRANCIS REMIE  seytta@yahoo.com  president  04/01/2014  10:30:15 AM 
43  SIN  SEE SIEW BOON  siewboon@stta.org.sg  sports development executive  03/05/2014  5:11:40 AM 
44  SKN  Kevin R Hope  skntta.dev@gmail.com  President  12/30/2013  3:11:31 PM 
45  SRI  Wajira Wickramasinghe  dulsethu@gmail.com  EXCO MEMBER  03/31/2014  5:55:06 AM 
46  SUI  Yannick Charmot  yannickcharmot@wanadoo.fr  Youth Manager  04/16/2014  7:35:23 AM 
47  SVK  Anton Hamran  sstz1@sstz.sk  General Secretary  04/10/2014  6:46:30 AM 
48  SWE  Mats Hedin  mats.hedin@svenskbordtennis.com  Responsible Elite Sports  04/17/2014  10:05:35 AM 
49  SYR  Mamoun Kallas  syroc@mail.sy,syr.tennistable@membergsf.com  president  04/21/2014  11:20:54 AM 
50  THA  Piradej Pruttipruk  ttat_org@yahoo.com  President  03/25/2014  2:44:32 AM 
51  TKM  Agamurat Allanazarov  Tttf@inbox.ru  President  03/08/2014  12:23:49 PM 
52  TUR  Ece Eser  ece.eser@gmail.com  International Relations Committee  04/28/2014  12:17:43 PM 
53  TUV  Alan Resture  aresture@gmail.com  President  02/04/2014  9:12:38 PM 
54  UGA  waisadha jonathan  bidongbidong@gmail.com  international relations secretary  03/24/2014  1:36:59 AM 
55  USA  Tiffany Oldland  tiffany.oldland@usatt.org  Administrative Assistant  04/10/2014  12:18:09 PM 
56  VAN  Anolyn Lulu  a_flyn617@hotmail.com  Development Officer  02/05/2014  6:41:14 PM 
57  WAL  Ryan Jenkins  ryan.jenkins@ttaw.co.uk  National Coach  05/07/2014  7:48:27 AM 
58  ZAM  Charles Chenda  chendac55@yahoo.com  President  05/09/2014  3:12:57 AM